Whittemore Location & Contact Information

502 Railroad St., PO Box 308
Whittemore, IA 50598
Phone: 515-884-2271
Toll Free: 800-779-6111
Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

 

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Melanie Elbert
Phone: 515-884-2271
Email: melbert@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Tim Bruns
Cell : 515- 320-5087
Email : tbruns@MaxYieldSeed.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Rajean Eldridge
Phone: 515-200-1362 or 866-711-7282
Email: reldridge@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Steve Schany
Cell: 712-260-4491
Email: sschany@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Ron Hutchison
Phone: 515-884-2271
Email: rhutchison@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Gerald Zwiefel
Cell: 515-320-1917
Email: gzwiefel@maxyieldcooperative.com