West Bend Location & Contact Information

12 1st Ave SE, PO Box 49
West Bend, IA 50597
Phone: 515-200-5123
Toll Free: 866-935-7245
Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

 

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Judy Frieden
Phone: 515-200-5123
Email: jfrieden@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Tim Bruns
Cell: 515-320-5087
Email: tbruns@maxyieldcooperative.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Rajean Eldridge
Phone: 515-200-1362 or 866-711-7282
Email: reldridge@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Steve Schany
Cell: 712-260-4491
Email: sschany@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader
Chris Montag
Phone: 515-200-5123
Email: cmontag@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Gerald Zwiefel
Cell: 515-320-1917
Email: gzwiefel@maxyieldcooperative.com