Superior Location & Contact Information

603 Railroad Street
Superior, IA 51363
Phone: 712-454-1045
Toll free: 800-242-3625

Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday.

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Ann Wiese
Phone: 712-454-1045
Email: awiese@maxyieldcooperative.com

Grain Solutions Team
Kristi Guse
Phone: 712-260-6486
Email: kguse@maxyieldgrain.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Tom Evans
Cell: 712-330-4539
Email: tevans@maxyieldseed.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Sara Sparks
Phone: 712-262-6650/844-557-5440
Email: ssparks@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Tyler Stockwell
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: tstockwell@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader/Area Leader:
Walt Reichert
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: wreichert@maxyieldcooperative.com