Spencer Location & Contact Information

701 4th Avenue
Spencer, IA 51301
Phone: 712-262-6650

Regular office hours: 8:00 – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday.

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Sara Sparks
Phone: 712-262-6650
Email: ssparks@maxyieldcooperative.com

Grain Solutions Team
Kristi Guse
Phone: 712-260-6486
Email: kguse@maxyieldgrain.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Mason Mentink
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: mmentink@maxyieldseed.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Sara Sparks
Phone: 712-262-6650/844-557-5440
Email: ssparks@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Tyler Stockwell
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: tstockwell@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Steve Loerts
Cell: 712-270-6654
Email: sloerts@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Walt Reichert
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: wreichert@maxyieldcooperative.com