Milford Location & Contact Information

1110 P Avenue
Milford, IA 51351
Phone: 712-338-2416

Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday.

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Jeannie Lawrence
Phone: 712-338-2416
Email: jlawrence@maxyieldcooperative.com

Grain Solutions Team
Kristi Guse
Phone: 712-260-6486
Email: kguse@maxyieldgrain.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Brian Cable
Cell: 712-330-2705
Email: bcable@maxyieldseed.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Sara Sparks
Phone: 712-262-6650/844-557-5440
Email: ssparks@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Tyler Stockwell
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: tstockwell@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Ron Sikora
Cell: 712-260-8638
Email: rsikora@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Walt Reichert
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: wreichert@maxyieldcooperative.com