Mallard Location & Contact Information

511 Miller Street
Mallard, IA 50562
Phone: 712-454-1040
Toll Free: 800-779-0002
Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

 

Client Care Leader
Kristin O’Connell
Phone: 712-454-1040
Email: koconnell@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist
Justin Zwiefel
Phone: 515-341-6371
Email: jzwiefel@maxyieldseed.com

Client Service Representative
Brad Shirk
Cell: 515-320-4649
Email: bshirk@maxyieldcooperative.com

Grain Marketing:
Mick Hoover
Phone: 712-454-1040
Email: mhoover@maxyieldcooperative.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Rajean Eldridge
Phone: 515-200-1362 or 866-711-7282
Email: reldridge@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Steve Schany
Cell: 712-260-4491
Email: sschany@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader
Ryan Stokes
Phone: 712-454-1040
Email: rstokes@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Gerald Zwiefel
Cell: 515-320-1917
Email: gzwiefel@maxyieldcooperative.com