Langdon Location & Contact Information

2980 253rd Avenue
Langdon, IA 51301
Phone: 712-262-3102
Ron Sikora: 712-260-8638

Office hours: Open seasonally

Grain Solutions Team
Kristi Guse
Phone: 712-260-6486
Email: kguse@maxyieldgrain.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Mason Mentink
Cell: 515-341-6450
Email: mmentink@maxyieldseed.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Sara Sparks
Phone: 712-262-6650/844-557-5440
Email: ssparks@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Tyler Stockwell
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: tstockwell@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Ron Sikora
Cell: 712-260-8638
Email: rsikora@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Walt Reichert
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: wreichert@maxyieldcooperative.com