Klemme Location & Contact Information

122 West Main, PO Box 250
Klemme, IA 50449
Phone: 712-454-1061
Toll Free: 800-397-0021
Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

 

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Sara Anderson
Phone: 712-454-1061
Email: sanderson@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Levi Quayle
Phone: 515-341-3293
Email: lquayle@maxyieldseed.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Rajean Eldridge
Phone: 515-200-1362 or 866-711-7282
Email: reldridge@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Matt Keel
Cell: 641-430-3823
Email: mkeel@MaxYieldSeed.com

Location Leader:
Pat White
Phone: 641-425-9008
Email: pwhite@maxyieldcoop.com

Area Leader:
Frank Uhde
Cell: 641-430-3527
Email: fuhde@maxyieldcooperative.com