Gruver Location & Contact Information

300 Agricultural Avenue
Gruver, IA 51334
Phone: 712-454-1030

Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Bob Beaver
Phone: 712-454-1030
Email: rbeaver@maxyieldcooperative.com

Grain Solutions Team
Kristi Guse
Phone: 712-260-6486
Email: kguse@maxyieldgrain.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Sara Sparks
Phone: 712-262-6650/844-557-5440
Email: ssparks@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Colby Kraninger
Cell: 515-341-6717
Email: ckraninger@maxyieldseed.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:

Location Leader: 
Gene Lueders
Cell: 515-379-0763
Email: glueders@maxyieldcoop.com

Area Leader:
Brian Billick
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: bbillick@maxyieldcoop.com