Gruver Location & Contact Information

300 Agricultural Avenue
Gruver, IA 51334
Phone: 712-454-1030

Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Bob Beaver
Phone: 712-454-1030
Email: rbeaver@maxyieldcooperative.com

Grain Solutions Team
Kristi Guse
Phone: 712-260-6486
Email: kguse@maxyieldgrain.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Sara Sparks
Phone: 712-262-6650/844-557-5440
Email: ssparks@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Tom Evans
Cell: 712-330-4539
Email: tevans@maxyieldseed.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Tyler Stockwell
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: tstockwell@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Steve Glackin
Cell: 712-260-7029
Email: sglackin@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Walt Reichert
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: wreichert@maxyieldcooperative.com