Greenville Location & Contact Information

1111 Railroad Avenue
Greenville, IA 51343
Phone: 712-454-1023

Regular office hours 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Grain Superintendent:
Kent Engel
Phone: 712-454-1023
Email: kengel@maxyieldgrain.com

Grain Solutions Team
Kristi Guse
Cell: 712-260-6486
Email: kguse@maxyieldgrain.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Sara Sparks
Phone: 712-262-6650/844-557-5440
Email: ssparks@maxyieldcoop.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Nate Christie
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: nchristie@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Steve Loerts
Cell: 712-270-6654
Email: sloerts@maxyieldcoop.com

Area Leader:
Brian Billick
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: bbillick@maxyieldcoop.com

20160718_maxyield_095