Greenville Location & Contact Information

111 Railroad Avenue
Greenville, IA 51343
Phone: 712-454-1023

Regular office hours 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Kent Engel
Phone: 712-454-1023
Email: kengel@maxyieldcooperative.com

Grain Solutions Team
Kristi Guse
Phone: 712-260-6486
Email: kguse@maxyieldgrain.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Sara Sparks
Phone: 712-262-6650/844-557-5440
Email: ssparks@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Tyler Stockwell
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: tstockwell@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Steve Loerts
Cell: 712-454-1038
Email: sloerts@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Walt Reichert
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: wreichert@maxyieldcooperative.com