Garner Location & Contact Information

390 E 5th St, PO Box 127
Garner, IA 50438
Phone: 641-923-2695
Toll Free: 800-253-5078
Feed: 641-923-3602

Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

 

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Norma Krogman
Phone: 641-923-2695
Email: nkrogman@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Levi Quayle
Phone: 515-341-3293
Email: lquayle@maxyieldseed.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Rajean Eldridge
Phone: 515-887-7282 or 866-711-7282
Email: reldridge@maxyieldcooperative.com

Feed Mill
Eric Malek
Phone: 641-923-3602
Email: emalek@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Matt Keel
Cell: 641-430-3823
Email: mkeel@MaxYieldSeed.com

Location Leader:
Pate White
Cell: 641-425-9008
Email: pwhite@maxyieldcoop.com

Area Leader:
Frank Uhde
Cell: 641-430-3527
Email: fuhde@maxyieldcooperative.com