Fostoria Location & Contact Information

19 2nd Ave NW, PO Box B
Fostoria, IA 51340

Phone: 712-262-4648
Toll free: 866-323-6587
Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

 

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Dustie Millsap
Phone: 712-262-4648
Email: dmillsap@maxyieldcoop.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Jake Heikens
Cell: 515-341-0166
Email: jheikens@maxyieldseed.com

Grain Marketing:
Kristi Guse
Cell: 712-260-6486
Email: kguse@maxyieldgrain.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Teri Van Meveren
Phone: 515-200-1362 or 866-711-7282
Email: tvanmeveren@maxyieldcoop.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Nate Christie
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: nchristie@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Ron Sikora
Cell: 712-260-8638
Email: rsikora@maxyieldcoop.com

Area Leader:
Brian Billick
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: bbillick@maxyieldcoop.com

20151014_maxyield_096