Fostoria Location & Contact Information

19 2nd Ave NW, PO Box B
Fostoria, IA 51340
Phone: 712-262-4648
Toll free: 866-323-6587
Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

 

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Dustie Millsap
Phone: 712-262-4648
Email: dmillsap@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Mason Mentink
Cell: 515-341-6450
Email: mmentink@maxyieldseed.com

Grain Marketing:
Paul Anderson
Phone: 712-260-1858
Email: panderson@maxyieldcooperative.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Rajean Eldridge
Phone: 515-200-1362 or 866-711-7282
Email: reldridge@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Tyler Stockwell
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: tstockwell@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Ron Sikora
Cell: 712-260-8638
Email: rsikora@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Walt Reichert
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: wreichert@maxyieldcooperative.com