Everly Location & Contact Information

701 North Main Street
Everly, IA 51338
Phone: 712-454-1038
Toll free: 800-568-2238

Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Client Business Leader Leader/Grain Marketing:
Kate Tewes
Phone: 712-454-1038
Email: ktewes@maxyieldcooperative.com

Grain Solutions Team
Kristi Guse
Cell: 712-260-6486
Email: kguse@maxyieldgrain.com

Agronomy Specialist

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Sara Sparks
Phone: 712-262-6650/844-557-5440
Email: ssparks@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Nate Christie
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: nchristie@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leaders:
Steve Loerts (grain operations leader)
Phone: 712-454-1038
Email: sloerts@maxyieldcooperative.com

Harvey Lyman (location leader)
Phone: 712-454-1038
Email: hlyman@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Brian Billick
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: bbillick@maxyieldcoop.com

20170614_maxyield_076