Everly Location & Contact Information

701 North Main Street
Everly, IA 51338
Phone: 712-454-1038
Toll free: 800-568-2238

Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Kate Hansen
Phone: 712-454-1038
Email: khansen@maxyieldcooperative.com

Kayla Meyer
Phone: 712-454-1038
Email: kmeyer@maxyieldcooperative.com

Grain Solutions Team
Kristi Guse
Phone: 712-260-6486
Email: kguse@maxyieldgrain.com

Agronomy Specialist
Mason Mentink
Phone: 515-341-6450
Email: mmentink@maxyieldseed.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Sara Sparks
Phone: 712-262-6650/844-557-5440
Email: ssparks@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Tyler Stockwell
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: sschany@maxyieldcooperative.com

Location Leaders:
Steve Loerts (grain)
Phone: 712-454-1038
Email: sloerts@maxyieldcooperative.com

Harvey Lyman (agronomy)
Phone: 712-454-1038
Email: hlyman@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Walt Reichert
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: wreichert@maxyieldcooperative.com