Emmetsburg Location & Contact Information

4498 Works Road, PO Box 418
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
Phone: 712-454-1050
Toll Free: 800-544-6738
Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

 

Grain Client CareKerber Milling Scale
Val Dean Auten
Phone: 712-454-1055
Email: vauten@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Shelby Wagner
Cell: 641-425-7379
Email: swagner@maxyieldseed.com

Grain Marketing – Kerber Milling
Mick Hoover
Phone: 712-425-3291
Email: mhoover@maxyieldcooperative.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Rajean Eldridge
Phone: 515-200-1362 or 866-711-7282
Email: reldridge@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Steve Schany
Cell: 712-260-4491
Email: sschany@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Rosie Demuth
Phone: 712-454-1050
Email: rdemuth@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Gerald Zwiefel
Cell: 515-320-1917
Email: gzwiefel@maxyieldseed.com