Dickens Location & Contact Informaton

202 First St., PO Box 180
Dickens, IA 51333
Phone: 712-454-1052
Toll free: 800-779-0003
Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

 

Client Care Leader:
Katelyn Pitts
Phone: 712-454-1052
Email: kpitts@maxyieldcooperative.com

Client Business Leader/Grain Marketing:
Tracy Enderson
Phone: 712-454-1052
Email: tenderson@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Jake Heikens
Cell: 515-341-0166
Email: jheikens@maxyieldseed.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Teri Van Meveren
Phone: 515-200-1362 or 866-711-7282
Email: tvanmeveren@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Nate Christie
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: nchristie@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Ron Sikora
Cell: 712-260-8638
Email: rsikora@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Brian Billick
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: bbillick@maxyieldcooperative.com

DSC_0041