Dickens Location & Contact Information

202 First St., PO Box 180
Dickens, IA 51333
Phone: 712-454-1052
Toll free: 800-779-0003
Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

 

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Tracy Enderson
Phone: 712-454-1052
Email: tenderson@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Mason Mentink
Cell: 515-341-6450
Email: mmentink@maxyieldseed.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Rajean Eldridge
Phone: 515-200-1362
Email: reldridge@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Tyler Stockwell
Cell: 712-480-0436
Email: tstockwell@maxyieldseed.com

Location Leader:
Ron Sikora
Cell: 712-260-8638
Email: rsikora@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Walt Reichert
Cell: 712-363-0758
Email: wreichert@maxyieldcooperative.com