Corporate Office

 

Business Hours

MaxYield Cooperative: 8:00am – 4:30pm

PO Box 49
313 3rd Ave NE
West Bend, IA 50597

Phone: 515-200-5115
Toll Free: 800-383-0003
Rick Abrahamson – Truck Dispatch/Compliance
rabrahamson@maxyieldcoop.com

Jennifer Allen – Accounting
jallen@maxyieldcoop.com

Joe Behounek -Network Specialist
jbehounek@maxyieldcoop.com

Chad Besch – Energy Team Leader
cbesch@maxyieldcoop.com

Harry Bormann – Grain Team Leader
hbormann@maxyieldgrain.com

Nicole Buscher
nbuscher@maxieldcoop.com

Rajean Eldridge – Energy Solutions Coordinator
reldridge@maxyieldcoop.com

Keith Heim – CEO
kheim@maxyieldcoop.com

Deb Lauck – Receptionist/Accounts Payable
dlauck@maxyieldcoop.com

Jeff Marsh – Operations Team Leader
jmarsh@maxyieldcoop.com

Chad Meyer – Client Relations/Communications
cmeyer@maxyieldcoop.com

Doug Miller – Credit Manager
dmiller@maxyieldcoop.com

Susan Post – CFO
spost@maxyieldcoop.com

Karl Setzer – Grain Team Leader/Grain Analyst
ksetzer@maxyieldgrain.com

Diane Streit – Human Resource Director
dstreit@maxyieldcoop.com

Cory Thilges – Controller
cthilges@maxyieldcoop.com

Jeff Wittkopf – IT Team Leader
jwittkopf@maxyieldcoop.com

Tom Winkel – Safety Director
twinkel@maxyieldcoop.com