Britt Location & Contact Information

Office location:
107 5th St NW, PO Box 156
Britt, IA 50423
Phone: 641-843-3878
Toll Free: 888-843-3878
Feed mill: 641-843-3598

Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Britt Seed Facility location:
2320 Iowa Ave
Britt, IA

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Maggie Hume
Phone: 641-843-3878
Email: mhume@maxyieldcoop.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Mark Eisenman
Cell: 641-860-0858
Email: meisenman@maxyieldcoop.com

Grain Solutions Specialist:
Jodi Nordskog
Cell: 515-341-7040
Email: jnordskog@maxyieldcooperative.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Teri Van Meveren
Phone: 515-200-1362 or 866-711-7282
Email: tvanmeveren@maxyieldcoop.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Matt Keel
Cell: 641-430-3823
Email: mkeel@MaxYieldSeed.com

Location Leader:
Sara Anderson
Phone: 641-843-3878
Email: sanderson@maxyieldcoop.com

Area Leader:
Frank Uhde
Cell: 641-430-3527
Email: fuhde@maxyieldcooperative.com

Discover how easy it is to get peace of mind with the Total Protection Plan.

20200930_maxyield_389