Britt Location & Contact Information

107 5th St NW, PO Box 156
Britt, IA 50423
Phone: 641-843-3878
Toll Free: 888-843-3878
Feed mill: 641-843-3598

Regular office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

 

Client Care Leader/Grain Marketing:
Max Kalkwarf
Phone: 641-843-3878
Email: mkalkwarf@maxyieldcooperative.com

Agronomy Specialist:
Mark Eisenman
Cell: 641-860-0858
Email: meisenman@maxyieldcooperative.com

Energy Central (fuel orders):
Rajean Eldridge
Phone: 515-200-1362 or 866-711-7282
Email: reldridge@maxyieldcooperative.com

Feed Mill
Doug Jakoubek
Phone: 641-843-3598
Email: djakoubek@maxyieldcooperative.com

Seed Solutions Specialist:
Matt Keel
Cell: 641-430-3823
Email: mkeel@MaxYieldSeed.com

Location Leader:
Bob Smith
Phone: 641-843-3878
Email: bsmith@maxyieldcooperative.com

Area Leader:
Frank Uhde
Cell: 641-430-3527
Email: fuhde@maxyieldcooperative.com